Alice In Chains – Facelift Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: August 21, 1990

Availability: 1 in stock


Facelift is the debut studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released by Columbia Records on August 21, 1990. The tracks “We Die Young”, and “Man in the Box” were released as singles. “Man in the Box” was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance with Vocal in 1992. Facelift became the first grunge album to be certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), achieving this feat on September 11, 1991. The album peaked at No. 42 on the Billboard 200 chart, and has been certified triple-platinum by the RIAA for shipments of three million copies in the United States.


A1 We Die Young
A2 Man In The Box
A3 Sea Of Sorrow
A4 Bleed The Freak
A5 I Can’t Remember
A6 Love, Hate, Love
B1 It Ain’t Like That
B2 Sunshine
B3 Put You Down
B4 Confusion
B5 I Know Somethin (Bout You)
B6 Real Thing

Label: Columbia
Country: No country info
Genre: Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top