Artist Name – Urban Hymns Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1997

Availability: 1 in stock


Urban Hymns is the third studio album by English alternative rock band the Verve, released on 29 September 1997 on Hut Records. It earned nearly unanimous critical praise upon its release, and went on to become the band’s best-selling release and one of the biggest selling albums of the year. As of 2019, Urban Hymns is ranked the 19th best-selling album in UK chart history[6] and has sold over ten million copies worldwide


A1 Bitter Sweet Symphony
A2 Sonnet
A3 The Rolling People
A4 The Drugs Don’t Work
A5 Catching The Butterfly
A6 Neon Wilderness
B1 Space And Time
B2 Weeping Willow
B3 Lucky Man
B4 One Day
B5 This Time
B6 Velvet Morning
B7 Come On
B7 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Label: Virgin
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top