Counting Crows – August And Everything After Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: September 14, 1993

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


August and Everything After is the debut studio album by American rock band Counting Crows, released September 14, 1993, on Geffen Records. The album was produced by T Bone Burnett and featured the founding members of the band: Steve Bowman (drums), David Bryson (guitar), Adam Duritz (vocals), Charlie Gillingham (keyboards), and Matt Malley (bass).


A1 Round Here
A2 Omaha
A3 Mr. Jones
A4 Perfect Blue Buildings
A5 Anna Begins
A6 Time And Time Again
B1 Rain King
B2 Sullivan Street
B3 Ghost Train
B4 Raining In Baltimore
B5 A Murder Of One

Label: Geffen
Country: United States
Genre: Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top