Dave Matthews Band – Crash Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: April 30, 1996

Availability: 1 in stock


Crash is the second studio album by American rock group Dave Matthews Band, released on April 30, 1996.

By March 16, 2000, the album had sold seven million copies, and was certified 7× platinum by the RIAA. This is currently Dave Matthews Band’s best-selling album.


1 So Much to Say
2 Two Step
3 Crash into Me
4 Too Much
5 #41
6 Say Goodbye
7 Drive In, Drive Out
4 Let You Down
5 Lie in Our Graves
6 Cry Freedom
7 Tripping Billies
12 Proudest Monkey

Label: RCA
Country: United States
Genre: Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top