Garbage – Garbage Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: Aug 15, 1995

Availability: 1 in stock


Dive into the iconic sounds of the ’90s with the debut studio album from the Scottish-American rock band, Garbage. Released on August 15, 1995 through Almo Sounds, this album was celebrated for its avant-garde approach, distinguishing itself in its era. It garnered widespread critical acclaim, and its influence was reflected in its chart performance. The album reached #20 on the US Billboard 200 and #6 on the UK Albums Chart. Beyond its commercial success, it also resonated internationally, securing spots within the top 20 in multiple territories and achieving multi-platinum certifications.

Garbage was formed in Madison, Wisconsin in 1993. The band consists of Scottish musician Shirley Manson (vocals, guitar) and American musicians Duke Erikson (guitar, keyboards), Steve Marker (guitar) and Butch Vig (percussion).


A1 Supervixen
A2 Queer
A3 Only Happy When It Rains
A4 As Heaven Is Wide
A5 Not My Idea
A6 A Stroke Of Luck
B1 Vow
B2 Stupid Girl
B3 Dog New Tricks
B4 My Lover’s Box
B5 Fix Me Now
B6 Milk

Label: Almo Sounds
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top