Jane’s Addiction – Nothing’s Shocking Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1988

Availability: 1 in stock


“Nothing’s Shocking” is the groundbreaking debut studio album from alternative rock pioneers, Jane’s Addiction. Released in 1988, the album was lauded for its fusion of rock, funk, and punk influences, setting a new benchmark for alternative music. Critics praised its daring artistic vision and raw energy, with tracks that remain influential in rock circles. Commercially, “Nothing’s Shocking” also made its mark, charting on the Billboard 200 and cementing Jane’s Addiction’s place in rock history.


A1 Up The Beach
A2 Ocean Size
A3 Had A Dad
A4 Ted, Just Admit It…
A5 Standing In The Shower …Thinking
B1 Summertime Rolls
B2 Mountain Song
B3 Idiots Rule
B4 Jane Says
B5 Thank You Boys
B6 Pigs In Zen


Label: Warner Bros
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top