Liz Phair ‎– Exile In Guyville Cassette Tape (Used)

Original price was: $17.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1993

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Exile in Guyville is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Liz Phair, released on June 22, 1993, by Matador Records. It was recorded at Idful Music Corporation in Chicago between 1992 and 1993 and produced by Phair and Brad Wood. The album received critical acclaim and in 2020, it was ranked No. 56 by Rolling Stone in its 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list. It was certified gold in 1998 and as of July 2010 it had sold 491,000 copies.


A1 6’1″
A2 Help Me Mary
A3 Glory
A4 Dance Of The Seven Veils
A5 Never Said
A6 Soap Star Joe
A7 Explain It To Me
A8 Canary
A9 Mesmerizing
B1 Fuck And Run
B2 Girls! Girls! Girls!
B3 Divorce Song
B4 Shatter
B5 Flower
B6 Johnny Sunshine
B7 Gunshy
B8 Stratford-On-Guy
B9 Strange Loop

Label: Matador
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top