Nirvana – Nevermind Cassette (Used Original Release)


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Released: 1991

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Nirvana’s “Nevermind,” released on September 24, 1991 by DGC Records, is a groundbreaking album that in many ways defines the grunge movement of the early 1990s. This iconic record features raw, anguished vocals by Kurt Cobain, accompanied by gritty guitar work from Cobain and Krist Novoselic, and powerful drumming by Dave Grohl. The album’s defining tracks like “Smells Like Teen Spirit,” “Come as You Are,” and “Lithium” encapsulate the disillusionment and social unrest of the era, capturing the frustrations of a generation. “Nevermind” achieved massive commercial success, challenging the music industry’s landscape and bringing grunge to the forefront of popular culture, solidifying Nirvana’s legacy as one of the most influential bands of their time.

The cassette is in Near Mint condition, with only the most minor imperfections on the media and J-card in a fresh, new Norelco cassette box.  The cassette has been play-tested and sounds incredible.


A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A2 In Bloom
A3 Come As You Are
A4 Breed
A5 Lithium
A6 Polly
B1 Territorial Pissings
B2 Drain You
B3 Lounge Act
B4 Stay Away
B5 On A Plain
B6 Something In The Way

Label: DGC
Country: United States
Genre: Grunge

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top