Nirvana – Nevermind Reissue Cassette (Brand New Sealed)


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Released: Reissued 2020 (Original 1991)

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?

DGC remastered repress 2020. Brand new sealed.
Nevermind is the second studio album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on September 24, 1991, by DGC Records. It was Nirvana’s first release on a major label and the first to feature drummer Dave Grohl. Produced by Butch Vig, Nevermind features a more polished, radio-friendly sound than the band’s prior work. Recording took place at Sound City Studios in Van Nuys, California, and Smart Studios in Madison, Wisconsin in May and June 1991, with mastering being completed in August of that year at The Mastering Lab in Hollywood, California.


A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
A2 In Bloom
A3 Come As You Are
A4 Breed
A5 Lithium
A6 Polly
B1 Territorial Pissings
B2 Drain You
B3 Lounge Act
B4 Stay Away
B5 On A Plain
B6 Something In The Way

Label: DGC
Country: United States
Genre: Grunge

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top