Red Hot Chili Peppers – Blood Sugar Sex Magik Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1991

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Blood Sugar Sex Magik is the fifth studio album by American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, released September 24, 1991, by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by Rick Rubin, its musical style differed notably from the band’s previous album Mother’s Milk (1989), reducing the use of heavy metal guitar riffs and accentuating the melodic songwriting contributions of guitarist John Frusciante.

Blood Sugar Sex Magik peaked at number three on the US Billboard 200, and produced hit singles “Under the Bridge,” “Give It Away,” “Suck My Kiss,” “Breaking the Girl” and “If You Have to Ask.” The album propelled the band into worldwide popularity and critical acclaim. Frusciante quit the band during its 1992 tour, uncomfortable with fame; he rejoined in 1998.


A1 The Power Of Equality
A2 If You Have To Ask
A3 Breaking The Girl
A4 Funky Monks
A5 Suck My Kiss
A6 I Could Have Lied
A7 Mellowship Slinky In B Major
A8 The Righteous & The Wicked
A9 Give It Away
B1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
B2 Under The Bridge
B3 Naked In The Rain
B4 Apache Rose Peacock
B5 The Greeting Song
B6 My Lovely Man
B7 Sir Psycho Sexy
B8 They’re Red Hot

Label: Warner Bros Records
Country: United States
Genre: Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top