Smash Mouth – Astro Lounge Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Released: June 8, 1999

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Astro Lounge is the second studio album by American rock band Smash Mouth, released on June 8, 1999, by Interscope Records.

It includes the single “All Star”, arguably the group’s most well-known song, which nearly topped the US Billboard Hot 100. Three other singles were released from the album, namely “Waste”, “Then the Morning Comes”, and a cover of “Can’t Get Enough of You Baby”.


A1 Who’s There
A2 Diggin’ Your Scene
A3 I Just Wanna See
A4 Waste
A5 All Star
A6 Satellite
A7 Radio
A8 StonedScratches – DJ Homicide
B1 Then The Morning Comes
B2 Road Man
B3 Fallen Horses
B4 Defeat You
B5 Come On Come On
B6 Home
B7 Can’t Get Enough Of You Baby

Label: Interscope Records
Country: United States
Genre: Pop Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top