Smashing Pumpkins – Pisces Iscariot CD (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1994

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Pisces Iscariot is a compilation album by American alternative rock band the Smashing Pumpkins, released in 1994 through Virgin Records, consisting of B-sides and outtakes. Reaching number 4 in the US upon its 1994 release, Pisces Iscariot was certified platinum by the RIAA on November 23, 1994. The album was initially to be called Neptulius.


1 Soothe
2 Frail And Bedazzled
3 Plume
4 Whir
5 Blew Away
6 Pissant
7 Hello Kitty Kat
8 Obscured
9 Landslide
10 Starla
11 Blue
12 Girl Named Sandoz
13 La Dolly Vita
14 Spaced

Label: Virgin
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top