The Cure – Wild Mood Swings


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Released: May 6, 1996

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


Wild Mood Swings is the tenth studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 6 May 1996 by Fiction Records. The album charted at number nine on the UK Albums Chart, staying on chart for six weeks, and charted at number 12 in the US Billboard 200.

Four singles were released from the album, the first being “The 13th”, released in 22 April 1996, followed by “Mint Car” released on 17 June, “Strange Attraction” released in United States on 8 October and “Gone!” released in Europe on 2 December 1996.


A1 Want
A2 Club America
A3 This Is A Lie
A4 The 13th
A5 Strange Attraction
A6 Mint Car
A7 Jupiter Crash
B1 Round & Round & Round
B2 Gone!
B3 Numb
B4 Return
B5 Trap
B6 Treasure
B7 Bare

Label: Elektra/Fiction
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative Rock

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top