The Smiths – …Best II Cassette Tape (Used)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Released: 1992

Out of stock

Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?


…Best II is a compilation album by the Smiths. It was released on November 2, 1992, by the new owner of their back catalogue, WEA (Sire Records in the United States). Its highest British chart position was #29; it did not chart in the U.S.


A1 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
A2 The Headmaster Ritual
A3 Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
A4 Ask
A5 Oscillate Wildly
A6 Nowhere Fast
A7 Still Ill
B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again
B2 That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
B3 Shakespeare’s Sister
B4 Girl Afraid
B5 Reel Around The Fountain
B6 Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
B7 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Label: Sire
Country: United States
Genre: Indie Rock

Vintage cassettes are never perfect and may have some slight audio imperfections. If you have any issues return it for a refund.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top